Entries are now closed.

Results will be announced at the Gala Dinner on 17th May. You can still see the categories and criteria below.

Best of luck to all our entrants! 

Innovation of the Year

We will award an exceptional business that is putting innovation at the heart of what they are doing. They could be an occupier, developer, disruptor or entrepreneur of any persuasion –  the most important  thing is that they will be challenging the status quo and offering truly innovative solutions to the sector’s challenges.

This category is now closed

Rising Star

We will award an outstanding individual under the age of 40 who has shown the vision, tenacity and flair to become the leader of the future.  We will be selecting the very best talent from across industrial and logistics - agents, developers, investors, occupiers and entrepreneurs - for the industry’s very first accolade of this kind.

This category is now closed

Industrial Deal of the Year

The award will go to a company that has done an exceptional deal which has had a notable impact on the sector. It could be a merger or acquisition, leasing, investment, or a joint venture or partnership with another firm - it does not have to be the biggest transaction, but it would have to be the best.

This category is now closed

Industrial Developer of the Year

This award is not for the biggest industrial developer or the one with most sites; it will go to the standout company that has consistently delivered and raised the bar in industrial property developments, irrespective of its size or geographical coverage.

This category is now closed

Occupier of the Year

The award will go to an industrial, logistics or retail occupier with the most innovative and robust property strategy. This could be about how they’ve dealt with the challenges of e-commerce, deployed cutting-edge innovation, adopted a more efficient supply chain or any other creative solution to their property needs.

This category is now closed

Event Countdown